The Gold Coast.. a different view…….

11 Jun

It has rained for days, lucky I was shooting in studio this weekend.

I grabbed these shoots during a break in editing Saturdays shoot…all done now.

I got laughed at by a few of the local hardcore surfers, I was tucked up under an umbrella, pressed in close to some rocks to keep the rain off the camera.

This is the second time in as many weeks I have shot from under an umbrella ( see an earlier post about shooting an outdoor fashion event “dedication or stupidity….)

Leave a Reply

