Studio Fitness……..

12 Jun

I have been in a gym….actually last century (really) I was a bit of a gym junkie.

No more, but when I was asked to do a few shots of  fitness model I was worried.

Did she just want the normal sweaty machine seated shots ?………

No! was the answer, “I want to show just some muscle definition in a dark edgy lit studio”.

I can do that, and the results were just what she wanted….

……the behind the scenes taken by the MUA were fun too.

One Response to “Studio Fitness……..”

Leave a Reply

