Just sit and gaze…………

18 Oct

I am really am spoiled !

The Gold Coast is brimming with great natural locations for photography.

I really don’t have to travel far to shoot everything from family portraits to High End Fashion.

But the every now and again, I find myself setting my tripod up, putting filters on the camera and settling in to capture a nice scene and then not taking an image.

Sometimes the scene in front of me makes just sit and gaze……………..

2 Responses to “Just sit and gaze…………”

  1. BreOfficialBlog October 18, 2012 at 6:16 am #

    Beautiful Photograph, very peaceful : )

  2. MissMangue October 18, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    Is so beautiful. i love your job.

Leave a Reply

