Before the sun came up………

28 Apr

After a bit of a lay off due to other work, I jumped out of bed with gusto.

Off to the beach to capture a nice sunrise or two.

I drove to the beach, strolled out to the rocks, coffee in hand and waited….

The sun now rises almost an hour later since I last was at the beach !!

So I captured some shots before the sun came up…….

Before the sun came up….

Before the sun came up….

 

2 Responses to “Before the sun came up………”

  1. tammyjonesthewriter May 2, 2013 at 6:37 am #

    I’ve just bought a new DSLR and I hope that one day I can take beautiful pictures such as this one.

    Tammy
    Walking in Pretty Shoes

Leave a Reply

