Fashion Show time…………

7 Mar

Outdoor fashion events during the longest period of rain in years…great!

I turned up at a popular fashion event venue, looking at clouds starting to form and wondering whether the large garbage bags I had at the bottom of my camera bag would cover all my gear properly.

Then, upon entering the pool deck area were the runway is, I gave a huge sigh of relief.

A large marquee had been erected over the pool area.

A great show ensued, Thanks Beth, you know who you are.

It really is Fashion Show time………….

At work at Komune Resort

At work at Komune Resort

komune 28.2.2013_7038

One Response to “Fashion Show time…………”

  1. fake louis vuitton March 16, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just book mark this blog.

Leave a Reply

