Surfing up a storm………

29 May

I have posted images of surfing before on this blog, hey lets face it I do live about ten minutes from a suburb called Surfers Paradise.

Usually when there is a rideable wave near here, its standing room only out the back and each wave is hotly contested.

Not the case today when this bloke was all alone, surfing up a storm…………………..

3 Responses to “Surfing up a storm………”

  1. Lily June 1, 2012 at 10:16 am #

    beautiful!

  2. Bethylicious June 4, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

    I absolutely love this. I have to admit though..I wasn’t looking at the surfer. The background: waves, buildings and skyline had me captivated.

Leave a Reply

