No show….not cool!!!

22 Apr

Oh No, its rant time.

After 10 email communications, I shifted my ageing body from bed early this morning to do a TFP shoot for a model trying to grow her portfolio.

I like to help, lets face it, I love taking pictures and can afford to give up some time.

People helped me with their time when I started out, so its right to give something back.

After waiting at the arranged location for over half an hour, I tried calling, ……message bank!

I know what your thinking, an emergency could have occurred, her phone might be lost, she may have………the list goes on.

But you know what she probably just slept in………..not cool!!

2 Responses to “No show….not cool!!!”

  1. Jeff Madden May 12, 2012 at 12:59 am #

    I get that from time to time too. Not much we can do about it I guess. Great location

    • andrewplacephotography May 12, 2012 at 1:05 am #

      Jeff,
      your right it does happen,I would just like a text or call. Still life could be worse nice website by the way, love the conversion on your home page image.

Leave a comment