Perfect Combinations……………

3 Feb

A couple of years ago I shot a staircase at a university in Adelaide, the whole time  I was shooting the building I kept thinking that a model in a flowing gown would complete this picture. We moved before I could make this image live up to its potential.

Last year I shot a range of garments for a local fashion designer, and whilst I was shooting the catalogue stock, in the back of my mind the staircase was calling out to be reshot.

It hasn’t happened yet but one day the I will shoot the perfect combination…………………

3 Responses to “Perfect Combinations……………”

  1. Jennifer February 3, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Stairwell is beautiful!

  2. Hayley Pearce February 3, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

    Completely agree, would like to see that!

  3. Home Grow February 23, 2012 at 3:43 am #

    Protein Mix
    I used to be searching for this the opposite day. i dont commonly post in message boards but i wished to say thank you!Home Grow

Leave a Reply

