Beauty revisited……

3 Jan

Whilst scrolling thru my past images looking for some backgrounds, I stumbled across some images that I took about six months ago. The model and make up artist got some great shots for the portfolio and these following images didn’t make the cut, but with fresh eyes I noticed something different about these.

Somehow they were more intense, had more emotion, more thought by the model and with a little processing they took on a whole new flavour.

I am shooting two new models this week and look forward to new faces, differing style, and personalities but from now on I will make a habit of revisiting untouched images, you never know a winning image maybe waiting to be discovered.

10 Responses to “Beauty revisited……”

  1. amandanissen January 3, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Last picture is really great! I like it.

  2. Ron van Middendorp January 5, 2012 at 3:24 am #

    Again, a little too harsh on the lighting for my taste, but those heels…

    You´re very lucky with this beautiful model 🙂

  3. Chastity Softich January 14, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

    There are certainly a variety of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a great point to deliver up. I offer the ideas above as normal inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place the most important thing might be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around issues like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the impression of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  4. pick a part January 14, 2012 at 11:56 pm #

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I feel that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but typically persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  5. Affordable SEO Services January 23, 2012 at 11:53 pm #

    I’d should test with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I take pleasure in reading a put up that will make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  6. Affordable SEO Services January 24, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    That is the appropriate weblog for anybody who needs to find out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

  7. london web design January 24, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  8. seo January 31, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!

  9. Emogene Selph February 2, 2012 at 1:13 am #

    remarkable reading for everyone who enjoys this sort of stuff. I know that I surely do.

Leave a Reply

