Tis the season…to be busy!!!

3 Dec

Amazing, I have ten minutes to actually write something down. One of the things I am slowly learning is that its not only the ocean that has peaks and troughs, its also our lives. Now I am not talking about the rollercoaster ride of emotion that we all go through on life’s journey, nope, thats a whole different kettle of fish. I am talking about the level of activity in our lives. Six months ago, I was able to predict my movements days ahead and could plan for and attend school activites etc. Now after agreeing to take on a new job, I find myself looking for hours off not days and ringing my long suffering wife with yet another change to my time table. 

Now the opportunities that the new job open up are simply mind blowing, one of those positions that come up once in a lifetime, but…… so many of the things that the family and I enjoy are suffering, I truly believe that it will get better with time, but for now the holiday season has become the “I have no time season”. I have been shooting, the camera goes with me everywhere and next weekend I am actually back to shooting models for a cosmetic company, so really life isn’t so tough.

I will attempt to post more and soon will have a laptop to work from when I am in the back of beyond, where sometime the light and remoteness produce stunning scenes.Image

4 Responses to “Tis the season…to be busy!!!”

  1. URL December 17, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

    Can I just now say that of a relief to locate somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about online. You in fact know how to bring a difficulty to light and function out it crucial. The diet need to have to see this and appreciate this side on the story. I cant believe youre no far more popular since you surely possess the gift. 119466

  2. Fencing North London December 24, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    its fantastic as your other articles : D, regards for posting . 142774

  3. Garden Landscaper in Crouch End December 24, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    I believe this web site has got some really superb information for everybody : D. 978248

  4. herbal remedies for gout December 25, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    More than and more than once again I take into consideration these concern. As a matter of fact it was not even yesterday that I last thought about it. To be honest, what is your thought though? 133240

Leave a Reply

